Spectrummy Mummy

Asperger's, Allergies, and Adventures Abroad

Archive for the ‘wordless wednesday’ Category

Wordless Wednesday 30 Sep 15

leave a comment »

Running Girl-SM

Pudding running today at her school Olympics event. My Champion.

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

September 30, 2015 at 8:12 pm

Wordless Wednesday 22 Jul 15

with 2 comments

American Girl SM

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

July 22, 2015 at 9:45 pm

Wordless Wednesday 20 May 15

leave a comment »

Graffiti SM

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

May 20, 2015 at 9:27 pm

Wordless Wednesday 06 May 2015

leave a comment »

SM Pudding Portrait May 2015

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

May 7, 2015 at 12:59 am

Wordless Wednesday 29 Apr 15

leave a comment »

SMWW-Botanical Gardens Bench

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

April 29, 2015 at 2:33 pm

Wordless Wednesday 08 Apr 15

leave a comment »

Happy Easter!

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

April 9, 2015 at 12:41 am

Wordless Wednesday 01 Apr 15

leave a comment »

Cubby Cake

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

April 1, 2015 at 1:04 pm

Posted in wordless wednesday

Tagged with , , , ,

Wordless Wednesday 28 Jan 15

leave a comment »

Siblings

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

January 28, 2015 at 11:18 pm

Wordless Wednesday 21 Jan 15

leave a comment »

Boat Taxi-2

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

January 22, 2015 at 12:22 am

Wordless Wednesday 14 Jan 15

with one comment

Whoever thinks it takes two to tango has clearly never met Pudding.

Whoever thinks it takes two to tango has clearly never met Pudding.

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

January 15, 2015 at 12:50 am