Spectrummy Mummy

Asperger's, Allergies, and Adventures Abroad

Archive for the ‘wordless wednesday’ Category

Wordless Wednesday 24 Dec 2014

with 2 comments

Christmas_Spectrummy_Mummy

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

December 24, 2014 at 2:01 pm

Wordless Wednesday 03 Dec 14

with one comment

Recoleta SM

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

December 3, 2014 at 3:36 pm

Wordless Wednesday 06 Aug 14

with 4 comments

Second Grader.jpgKindergartener.jpg

Sorry for my absence, we have been busy (again). Coming to you with my second-grader and kindergartener all the way from Argentina!

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

August 6, 2014 at 12:42 pm

Wordless Wednesday 14 May 14

leave a comment »

Image

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

May 14, 2014 at 8:04 am

Wordless Wednesday 26 Mar 14

with 3 comments

Image

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

March 26, 2014 at 4:37 pm

Wordless Wednesday 19 Mar 14

with one comment

Image

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

March 19, 2014 at 9:36 am

Wordless Wednesday 05 Feb 2014

with one comment

Image

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

February 5, 2014 at 7:08 am

Wordless Wednesday 27 Nov 13

leave a comment »

Thankful

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

November 27, 2013 at 5:03 pm

Wordless Wednesday 06 Nov 13

with 2 comments

IMG_9755

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

November 6, 2013 at 5:31 pm

Wordless Wednesday 30 Oct 13

leave a comment »

Pudding1

Written by Spectrummy Mummy

October 30, 2013 at 8:34 am